Elected Officials

United States Congress

Mike Kelly

16th District of Pennsylvania

Glen 'GT' Thompson

15th District of Pennsylvania

United States Senate

Pat Toomey

US Senator

PA House of Representatives

Tim Bonner

8th District

Marci Mustello

11th District

Daryl Metcalfe

12th District

Aaron Bernstine

10th District

Jim Marshall

14th District

R. Lee James

64th District

Abby Major

60th District

PA State Senate

Scott E. Hutchinson

21st District

Joe Pittman

41st District

Elder Vogel

47th District

Butler County Board of Commissioners

Leslie A. Osche


Kimberly D. Geyer

Vice Chair

Butler County Court of Common Pleas

Joe Kubit (County-wide)

Butler County Magisterial District

Butler County Magisterial District

Sue Elaine Haggerty

District 50-3-03

Wayne Seibel

District 50-3-06

Lewis Stoughton

District 50-3-02

Butler County City Officials

Benjamin Holland

County Controller

Lisa Weiland Lotz

Clerk of Courts

William F. Young


Richard Goldinger

District Attorney

Kelly Ferrari


Michelle Mustello

Recorder of Deeds

Sarah A. Edwards

Register of Will and Clerk of Orphans Court

Mike R. Slupe


Diane R. Marburger